Interval

never far off theme

Never far off theme

Worth a moment’s explanation for why this blog has been so quiet over the past week – alongside moving house, I have also been getting married. Huge thanks to all friends and contacts from this blog who sent on words of encouragement on Saturday, and now that the job is done, “my wife and I” are on the way up for a week in Torridon, where the stags are roaring fit to make the scree rattle.

The above picture was taken near the registry office in Glasgow where the deed was done – I may do many things on this blog, but let it never be said that I stray far from the theme. I’m usually nonplussed by graffiti, but certainly approve of this “street art” on Ingram Street.

2 thoughts on “Interval

Leave a Reply

